Staff Members

Washington D.C. Staffers :: (202) 225-3931

Arthur Estopinan

Chief of Staff - Arthur.Estopinan@mail.house.gov

Christine Del Portillo

Deputy Director - Christine.DelPortillo@mail.house.gov

Joshua Salpeter

Legislative Director - Joshua.Salpeter@mail.house.gov

  • Appropriations
  • Budget/Debt/Deficit
  • Economy/Jobs/Small Business/Labor
  • Emergency Preparedness/Response/FEMA
  • Insurance/NFIP
  • Intellectual Property/Technology/Innovation
  • Local Governments Liaison
  • Military/Defense/Installations
  • Rules Committee Associate
  • Space/Aeronautics/Research
  • Taxes
  • Trade
  • Water Resources/USACE/PortMiami

Gabriella Boffelli

Senior Legislative Assistant - Gabriella.Boffelli@mail.house.gov

  • Adoption
  • Agriculture
  • Animal Welfare
  • Children’s Safety
  • Hispanic Conference
  • Immigration/ICE
  • LGBT
  • Nutrition
  • Pro-Life
  • Postal Service
  • Transportation/Aviation/Miami International Airport
  • Welfare/Homeless Rights
  • Women’s Issues

Wes Brooks

Legislative Assistant - Wes.Brooks@mail.house.gov

  • Banking/Housing
  • Civil Servants:Firefighters/Police/TSA/CoastGuard
  • DoJ/DHS/Civil Rights/Criminal Justice/Courts
  • Education
  • Energy
  • Environment/Parks/Fisheries/Wildlife
  • Entitlements:Medicare/Medicaid/Social Security
  • Election Laws/Census
  • Healthcare/FDA
  • Veteran’s Affairs

Chris Ferrer

Legislative Correspondent - Chris.Ferrer@mail.house.gov

Are you or someone you know celebrating a special occasion or achievement? Share the good news with the Representative and request an official recognition: Congressional Commendations

  • Awards, Honors or Achievements of Public Distinction
  • Adoption of a child
  • Baby's birth
  • Baptism, Bar/Bat Mitzvah or other religious occasion
  • Citizenship
  • Eagle Scout Award
  • Girl Scout Gold Award
  • Graduation
  • Military Promotions of Rank or Change of Command
  • Quinceañera
  • Retirement
  • Student Achievement
  • Wedding

Congressional Commendations

    Emanuel Saavedra

    Communications Assistant - Emanuel.Saavedra@mail.house.gov

      Anthony Travieso

      Staff Assistant/Intern Coordinator - Anthony.Travieso@mail.house.gov

      Miami Staffers :: (305) 668-2285

      Maytee Sanz

      Deputy Chief of Staff - Maytee.Sanz@mail.house.gov

      Keith Fernandez

      Communications Director - Keith.Fernandez@mail.house.gov

      Aida Santiesteban

      Congressional Aide - Aida.Santiesteban@mail.house.gov

      Argentina Bustos

      Congressional Aide - Argentina.Bustos@mail.house.gov

      Erick Hueck

      Congressional Aide - Erick.Hueck@mail.house.gov

      Grace Ramos

      Congressional Aide - Grace.Ramos@mail.house.gov

      Maggie Hernandez

      Congressional Aide - Maggie.Hernandez@mail.house.gov

      Mercy Vazquez

      Congressional Aide - Mercy.Vazquez@mail.house.gov

      Cristian Arango

      Congressional Aide - Cristian.Arango@mail.house.gov