Staff Members

Washington, D.C. Staffers :: (202) 225-3931

Joshua Salpeter

D.C. Chief of Staff - Joshua.Salpeter@mail.house.gov

Christine Del Portillo

Deputy Chief of Staff - Christine.DelPortillo@mail.house.gov

Gabriella Boffelli

Legislative Director - Gabriella.Boffelli@mail.house.gov

  • Adoption
  • Appropriations
  • Budget/Debt/Deficit
  • Children's Safety
  • Hispanic Conference
  • Human Trafficking
  • Immigration/ ICE
  • LGBT
  • Local Governments Liaison
  • Pro-Life
  • Trade
  • Transportation/Aviation/Miami International Airport/PortMiami
  • Welfare/Homeless Rights
  • Women's Issues

Wes Brooks

Senior Legislative Assistant - Wes.Brooks@mail.house.gov

  • Agriculture/Nutrition
  • DoJ/DHS/Civil Rights/Criminal Justice/Courts
  • Energy
  • Entitlements (Medicare/Medicaid/Social Security)
  • Environment/Parks/Fisheries/Wildlife/Boating
  • Healthcare/FDA
  • Insurance/NFIP
  • Intellectual Property/Technology/Telecommunications
  • Postal Service
  • Privacy/NSA/Cybersecurity
  • Science/Research/Space/Aeronautics
  • Water Resources/USACE

Chris Ferrer

Legislative Assistant - Chris.Ferrer@mail.house.gov

  • Animal Welfare
  • Banking/Housing
  • Civil Servants:Firefighters/Police/TSA/CoastGuard
  • Economy/Jobs/Small Business/Labor
  • Education
  • Election Laws/Census
  • Emergency Preparedness Response/FEMA
  • Military/Defense/Installations
  • Taxes
  • Veteran’s Affairs

Vacant

Legislative Correspondent -

Are you or someone you know celebrating a special occasion or achievement? Share the good news with the Representative and request an official recognition: Congressional Commendations

  • Awards, Honors or Achievements of Public Distinction
  • Adoption of a child
  • Baby's birth
  • Baptism, Bar/Bat Mitzvah or other religious occasion
  • Citizenship
  • Eagle Scout Award
  • Girl Scout Gold Award
  • Graduation
  • Military Promotions of Rank or Change of Command
  • Quinceañera
  • Retirement
  • Student Achievement
  • Wedding

Congressional Commendations

    Emanuel Saavedra

    Communications Assistant - Emanuel.Saavedra@mail.house.gov

      Taylor Johnson

      Staff Assistant/Intern Coordinator - Taylor.C.Johnson@mail.house.gov

       

      Miami Staffers :: (305) 668-2285

      Maytee Sanz

      Chief of Staff - Maytee.Sanz@mail.house.gov

      Christine Del Portillo

      Deputy Chief of Staff - Christine.DelPortillo@mail.house.gov

      Keith Fernandez

      General Counsel and Communications Director - Keith.Fernandez@mail.house.gov

      Reimy Benitez

      Congressional Aide - Reimy.Benitez@mail.house.gov

      Argentina Bustos

      Congressional Aide - Argentina.Bustos@mail.house.gov

      Erick Hueck

      Congressional Aide - Erick.Hueck@mail.house.gov

      Bianca Miraben

      Congressional Aide - Bianca.Miraben@mail.house.gov

      Grace Shore

      Congressional Aide - Grace.Shore@mail.house.gov

      Aida Santiesteban

      Congressional Aide - Aida.Santiesteban@mail.house.gov

      Diego Zambrano

      Congressional Aide - Diego.Zambrano@mail.house.gov