Staff Members

Washington D.C. Staffers :: (202) 225-3931

Arthur Estopinan

Chief of Staff - Arthur.Estopinan@mail.house.gov

Christine Del Portillo

Deputy Director - Christine.DelPortillo@mail.house.gov

Joshua Salpeter

Legislative Director - Joshua.Salpeter@mail.house.gov

  • Appropriations
  • Budget/Debt/Deficit
  • Economy/Jobs/Small Business/Labor
  • Emergency Preparedness/Response/FEMA
  • Environment/Parks/Fisheries/Wildlife
  • Insurance/NFIP
  • Local Governments Liaison
  • Military/Defense/Installations
  • Rules Committee Associate
  • Space/Aeronautics/Research
  • Taxes
  • Water Resources/USACE/PortMiami

Gabriella Boffelli

Senior Legislative Assistant - Gabriella.Boffelli@mail.house.gov

  • Adoption
  • Agriculture
  • Animal Welfare
  • Children’s Safety
  • Hispanic Conference
  • Immigration/ICE
  • LGBT
  • Nutrition
  • Pro-Life
  • Postal Service
  • Transportation/Aviation/Miami International Airport
  • Welfare/Homeless Rights
  • Women’s Issues

Nathan Gately

Legislative Assistant - Nathan.Gately@mail.house.gov

  • Banking/Housing
  • Civil Servants:Firefighters/Police/TSA
  • Coast Guard
  • DoJ/DHS/Civil Rights/Criminal Justice/Courts
  • Education
  • Energy
  • Entitlements:Medicare/Medicaid/Social Security
  • Election Laws/Census
  • Foreign Affairs NON Middle East or Western Hemisphere
  • Healthcare/FDA
  • Intellectual Property/Technology/Innovation
  • Trade
  • Veteran’s Affairs

Chris Ferrer

Legislative Correspondent- Chris.Ferrer@mail.house.gov

Are you or someone you know celebrating a special occasion or achievement? Share the good news with the Representative and request an official recognition: Congressional Commendations

  • Awards, Honors or Achievements of Public Distinction
  • Adoption of a child
  • Baby's birth
  • Baptism, Bar/Bat Mitzvah or other religious occasion
  • Citizenship
  • Eagle Scout Award
  • Girl Scout Gold Award
  • Graduation
  • Military Promotions of Rank or Change of Command
  • Quinceañera
  • Retirement
  • Student Achievement
  • Wedding

Congressional Commendations

    Wes Brooks

    Staff Assistant/Intern Coordinator - Wes.Brooks@mail.house.gov

    Miami Staffers :: (305) 668-2285

    Debra Musgrove Zimmerman

    District Chief of Staff - Debbie.Zimmerman@mail.house.gov

    Maytee Sanz

    Deputy Chief of Staff - Maytee.Sanz@mail.house.gov

    Keith Fernandez

    Communications Director - Keith.Fernandez@mail.house.gov

    Aida Santiesteban

    Congressional Aide - Aida.Santiesteban@mail.house.gov

    Argentina Bustos

    Congressional Aide - Argentina.Bustos@mail.house.gov

    Erick Hueck

    Congressional Aide - Erick.Hueck@mail.house.gov

    Grace Ramos

    Congressional Aide - Grace.Ramos@mail.house.gov

    Maggie Hernandez

    Congressional Aide - Maggie.Hernandez@mail.house.gov

    Mercy Vazquez

    Congressional Aide - Mercy.Vazquez@mail.house.gov